FUN Officers and Committees

2017-2018 FUN Officers
Past-President: Hewlet McFarlane,
Kenyon College (Term expires, 11-2019),
e-mail: mcfarlaneh@kenyon.edu

President:  Ronald Bayline, 

Washington & Jefferson College (Term expires, 11-2019),
e-mail: rjbayline@washjeff.edu

President-Elect: Mary Morrison,
Lycoming College (Term expires, 11-2019),
email: Morrison@lycoming.edu
Secretary: Elizabeth Becker,
Saint Joseph's University(Term expires, 11-2019),
e-mail: ebecker@sju.edu
Treasurer: Veronica Acosta, 
University of the Incarnate Word (Term expires, 12-2020),
e-mail: vgmartin@uiwtx.edu
Treasurer-Elect: Lora Becker,
University of Evansville (Term expires, 11-2020)
Councilor: Alo Basu,
College of the Holy Cross (Term expires, 11-2020)
 
 
Councilor: Gerald Griffin,
Hope College (Term expires, 11-2020)
 
Councilor: Jacqueline Rose,
Western Washington University (Term expires, 11-2020)
 
Councilor:  Sarah Holstein,
Lycoming College (Term expires, 11-2019),
email: holstein@lycoming.edu
Councilor:  Jacqueline Morris,
Baldwin Wallace University (Term expires, 11-2019),
email:  jmorris@bw.edu
Councilor: Tyisha Williams,
Wilkes University  (Term expires, 11-2019),
email:  tyisha.williams@wilkes.edu
2014-2015 FUN Committees

President's Advisory Committee

  • Lisa Gabel, Lafayette College (Term expires, 11-2019)
  • Amy Jo Stavnezer, College of Wooster (Term expires, 11-2020)
  • Leah Chase, Hope College (Term expires, 11-2021)

Travel Award Committee

  • Mary Morrison, Lycoming College
  • Jacqueline Morris, Baldwin Wallace University
Brain Awareness Week Committee
  • Ron Bayline, Washington & Jefferson College
  • Tyisha Williams, Wilkes University

FUN Awards Committee

  • Hewlet McFarlane, Kenyon College
  • Alo Basu, College of the Holy Cross

Election Committee

  • Mary Morrison, Lycoming College

Education Committee

Public Policy Committee

  • Jacqueline Rose, Western Washington University

Equipment Loan Committee

  • Divya Sitaraman, University of San Diego
  • Lorenz Neuwirth, SUNY Old Westbury

Webmaster

Social Media Committee
  •  Josef Trapani, Amherst College
Newsletter Committee 
  • Carlita Favero, Ursinus College
  • Sarah Holstein, Lycoming College

JUNE Editorial Board

  • Raddy Ramos, New York Institute of Technology, Editor-in Chief